Friday, 2 March 2018

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC): Functions & All Office Branches In Nigeria 


This post contains the functions and all office branches of the Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC) in Nigeria.
The Corporate Affairs Commission also known as CAC was  established in 1990. The CAC is charged with the responsibility to regulate the formation and management of companies in Nigeria such as Registration of Companies,Registration of Business Names,Registration of Incorporated Trustees Etc


Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)

Q: Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC) Head Office Address?
  • Corporate Headquaters
  • Plot 420, Tigris Crescent,
--
---
  • Off Aguiyi Ironsi Street,
  • Maitama, Abuja.
  • Nigeria.
  • email: cservice@cac.gov.ng
  • Postal Address
  • P.M.B 198, Garki, Abuja-Nigeria.

Q: Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC) Services And Functions?
  • Registration of Business Name
  • Registration of Incorporated Trustees
  • Same Day Incorporation Services under which companies are registered within one day
  • Conducting searches
  • Issuance of Certified True Copies of filed documents
  • Registration of share capital increases, mortgages, etc
  • Monitoring the Compliance with the CAMA by companies
  • Sale of all statutory forms and publications of the Commission
  • Handling preliminary process of accreditation of Lawyers, Chartered Accountants and Chartered Secretaries who are the recognized professionals and direct users of the Companies Registry.
  • --
    ---
  • Processing the statutory filings of Annual Returns, increase, changes in the memo and articles, addresses, etc
  • Arrange or conduct investigations into the affairs of any company where the interests of the shareholders and the public so demand
  • Management and winding-up of companies.
  • Responding to enquiries and complaints in respect of the services of the Commission.
See AlsoCAC Registration Fees In Nigeria

Q: Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC) Branch Offices In Nigeria?

Lagos State

PLOT 7, OTUNBA JOBI FELE WAY, BEHIND MKO GARDENS,
ALAUSA, IKEJA,
Lagos State
Nigeria
email: oregun@cac.gov.ng
07098107040, 07098107041

Lagos (ISLAND)
NO 18/20, CATHOLIC MISSION STREET,
LAGOS ISLAND,
LAGOS
email: yaba@cac.gov.ng
08095522821

Read Also: How To Register A Partnership Business With CAC In Nigeria



Kano State

52, Unity Road, off Ibrahim Taiwo Road,
Kano
Kano State
Nigeria
email: kano@cac.gov.ng
064-891018

Rivers State
Plot 332, Danjuma Drive, Trans Amadi Industrial Layout,
Portharcourt
Rivers State
Nigeria
--
---
email: portharcourt@cac.gov.ng

Enugu State
Plot 31B, Okpara Avenue
Enugu
Enugu State
Nigeria
email: enugu@cac.gov.ng
042488728

Benin City
NO 44, GODWIN ABBE WAY, OFF SAPELE ROAD, G.R.A.,
BENIN-CITY,
Edo State
Nigeria
email: edo@cac.gov.ng
052-895590

Imo State
BESIDE CITY GLOBAL HOTEL, BY UMUGUMA JUNCTION, PORTHARCOURT ROAD,
Owerri
Imo State
Nigeria
email: owerri@cac.gov.ng
084-234979, 084-232049

Kaduna State
No. 1 Yakubu Avenue, Behind Lugard Hall
Kaduna
Kaduna Sate
Nigeria
email: kaduna@cac.gov.ng
062-290275

Plateau State
YINGI, RAYFIELD ROAD,
AFTER MTN OFFICE BEFORE GOLD N BASE JUNCTION,
BESIDE AIRFORCE BASE,
JOS,
PLATEAU STATE
jos@cac.gov.ng
097821438

Oyo State
Premium House, 1st Floor, Jericho,
opposite Evans publishing company,
Eleyele, Ibadan
Oyo State
Nigeria
email: ibadan@cac.gov.ng

Ondo State
151, OYEMEKUN ROAD,
AKURE, ONDO STATE
email: akure@cac.gov.ng
034-216157, 034-216160

Kwara State
10, Adama Bola Sa’adu House 10, Ahmadu Bello way, G.R.A,
Ilorin
Kwara State
Nigeria
email: ilorin@cac.gov.ng
031-743523

Ogun State
Abeokuta
56/63,First Avenue,
Beside O.K centre,
Ibara Housing Estate,
ABEOKUTA,
OGUN STATE
abeokuta@cac.gov.ng
039-773355

Akwa Ibom State
Uyo
NO. 4, UBI INYANG STRET,
UYO,
AKWA IBOM STATE
uyo@cac.gov.ng
07029479422

Cross River State
38 MCC ROAD,
CALABAR,
CROSS RIVER STATE
calabar@cac.gov.ng
052880743, 07029733901

Benue State
PLOT BNA 5366, ABU KING SHULUWA ROAD, OFF OTUKPO ROAD,
MAKURDI,
BENUE STATE.
makurdi@cac.gov.ng
09033507822

Sokoto State
NO 3, SULTAN ABUBAKAR ROAD,
SOKOTO,
SOKOTO STATE.
sokoto@cac.gov.ng
08137723264


--
---
Niger State
3, INTERCITY BANK BUILDING, 3RD FLOOR, (FORMER BOSSO ROAD),
MINNA,
NIGER STATE
minna@cac.gov.ng
08166344845

Gombe State
OPPOSITE GOMBE LOW-COST HOUSING ESTATE,
GOMBE,
GOMBE STATE
gombe@cac.gov.ng
08166257615

Jigawa State
NO 11, ASMA’U HOUSE, KIYAWA ROAD (SAME BUILDING WITH AFRI BANK),
DUTSE,
JIGAWA OFFICE
dutse@cac.gov.ng
08166163747

Bauchi State
11A, MOHAMMED BELLO KIRFI ROAD,OPPOSITE STATE LIBRARY,
BAUCHI,
BAUCHI STATE
bauchi@cac.gov.ng
07098204909, 07098706448, 07098706315

Katsina State
NO. 5, BLOCK G, COMMERCIAL LAYOUT, GIDAN DAWA,
ALONG IBB WAY, KLP 137, KANO ROAD,
KATSINA,
KATSINA STATE
katsina@cac.gov.ng
08031195705

Kebbi State
BIRNIN KEBBI
NO. 14, SULTAN ABUBAKAR ROAD, ALONG GOVERNMENT HOUSE,
BIRNIN-KEBBI,
KEBBI STATE
kebbi@cac.gov.ng
08165101055

Anambra State
NO 394, NNAMDI AZIKIWE AVENUE,
OPPOSITE REDEEMED CHRISTIAN CHURCH STATE HEADQUARTERS,
AWKA,
ANAMBRA STATE.
awka@cac.gov.ng
048810844

Kogi State
LOKOJA
NO 1, EQUITY PLAZA, SURULERE STREET, PHASE 1,
LOKOGOMA, LOKOJA,
KOGI STATE
lokoja@cac.gov.ng
08178453642

Zamfara State
GUSAU
2A, SANI ABATCHA WAY,
BESIDE GTB,
GUSAU,
ZAMFARA STATE.
gusau@cac.gov.ng

--
---
08160013387

Adamawa State
NO 2, HOSPITAL ROAD, OPPOSITE GALBOSE HOSPITAL,
JIMETA, YOLA,
ADAMAWA STATE
yola@cac.gov.ng
08031878305

Borno State
ADJACENT STARCOMMS OFFICE,
DEMBOA ROAD, OLD G.R.A.,
MAIDUGURI,
BORNO STATE
maiduguri@cac.gov.ng
076-970144

Delta State
PLOT 74, BLOCK 11, ASABA HOUSING ESTATE,
CORE AREA LAYOUT, DBS ROAD,
ASABA,
DELTA STATE
asaba@cac.gov.ng
08095519103

Abia State
PLOT 111B, ELEGHEIM LAYOUT, ALONG BCA ROAD,
UMUAHIA,
ABIA STATE
umuahia@cac.gov.ng
07070235229, 07070235249

Nassarawa State
19, SABON FEGI, OPPOSITE MODERN MARKET ROAD,
LAFIA,
NASARAWA STATE.
lafia@cac.gov.ng
08063438599

Osun State
KILOMETRE 4, GBONGAN ROAD, NEAR FRSC, BESIDE ADE BARE SPECIALIST HOSPITAL,
OGO OLUWA, OSOGBO,
OSUN STATE
osogbo@cac.gov.ng
07098700823

Taraba State
damaturu@cac.gov.ng
08161521322
Jalingo
153, OPPOSITE MURI HOTEL, HAMMA RUWA WAY,
JALINGO,
TARABA STATE
jalingo@cac.gov.ng
079224221, 079224241

Bayelsa State
NO 444, CHIEF MELFORD OKILO EXPRESS WAY, YENEZUE-GENE,
YENAGOA,
BAYELSA STATE.
yenagoa@cac.gov.ng
08162458045

Ebonyi State
NO 13, SAM EGWU WAY,
ABAKALIKI,
EBONYI STATE
abakaliki@cac.gov.ng
08165479636

Ekiti State
PLOT 4, COMMERCIAL BLOCK ‘C’ EXTENSION TO GRA ALONG NEW IYIN ROAD ( BANK/SECRETARIAT ROAD),
ADO-EKITI,
EKITI STATE.
ekiti@cac.gov.ng
08088704641, 08088715644

FCT Abuja
PLOT 565, NDOLA SQUARE, OFF MICHAEL OKPARA STREET,
ZONE 5, WUSE, ABUJA
abuja@cac.gov.ng

No comments:

Post a Comment