Sunday, 9 September 2018

Young Shall Grow Motors: Bookings,Terminals,Customer Care,Contact,Price List 2018 

young-shall-grow-motors-bookings-terminals-customer-care-contact-price-list

The Young Shall Grow Motors is a transport company in Nigeria.

YSG is rated as one of the pioneers of transport business in Nigeria having been in the business for over 44 years.

With currently over 1500 drivers nationwide and with over 500 buses,YSG is one of the best transport company in Nigeria.
--
---
YSG started operations in 1972,back then there were a few transport companies in Nigeria's commercial transport business.

Fast forward to present day,the YSG is one of the biggest transport companies in Nigeria,they offer services such as charter services,cargo services,regular inter city bus services,and ply West African routes.

This article contains information about Young Shall Grow Motors such as YSG'S  Bookings,Terminals,Contact,and current Price List 2018.

Young Shall Grow Motors

Q: Young Shall Grow Motors Online Booking?

You can pay for your ticket and book online via YSG's official website ysgtransport.com.ng.
--
---
You can also book and make payment online using your Naira based master card and etransact.

Q: YSG Customer Care Phone Numbers?

You can contact YSG'S customer care via phone call,email and Whatsapp.

  • 01-4531091
  • (+234) 817-076-5674

Q: YSG Head Office Contact?
  • Young Shall Grow Transport Limited
  • Old Ojo Road,
  • Maza-Maza,
  • Lagos, Nigeria.

Q: YSG Email Address?

info@ysgtransport.com.ng

Q: YSG Routes in Nigeria?

  • Lagos
  • Ibadan
  • Abuja
  • Kano
  • Sokoto
  • Maiduguri
  • Jos
  • Yola
  • Onitsha
  • Nnewi
  • Enugu
  • Owerri
  • Aba
  • Umuaiha
  • Port-Harcourt
  • Uyo
  • Calabar


Q: Young Shall Grow Current Price List?

1. (Jibowu) Lagos To :-

  • Owerri, Imo >  N4,500
  • Amichi, Akwa-Ibom > N5,000
  • Enugu >  N4,500
  • Abuja >  N6,300

  • --
    ---
  • Port-Harcourt >  N4,500
  • Osha, Ebonyi >  N4,500
  • Anambra >  N4,500
  • Abia >  N4,500
  • Cross River > N5,500
  • Akwa Ibom > N5,500
  • Ogoja > N5,500
  • Bayelsa > N5,500

2. (Utako) Abuja To:-


  • Port-Harcourt > N4,500
  • Owerri, Imo > N4,500

  • --
    ---
  • Amichi, Akwa-Ibom > N5,000
  • Jibowu, Lagos > N6,300


3. Port-Harcourt To:-


  • Nanya, Abuja > N4,950
  • Jibowu, Lagos > N4,500
  • Owerri, Imo > N4,000


Recommended Posts:-

ABC Transport Terminals In Nigeria

GIG Logistics Addresses & Contact

Caculux Transport Contact Details

Chisco Transport Current Price List

Big Joe Transport Terminals

GIGM Current Price List


Q: YSG Terminals / Bus Parks/ Contact In Nigeria & West Africa?

All Branches

Onitsha, Anambra,
Pin: 000000
08033374545
onitsha@ysgtransport.com

ABIA (OHAFIA) T3 EA/OHA

--
---
Ohafia, Abia, Pin:
08068866176
ohafia@ysgtransport.com

Abia(Aba) T 1 Ea/Aba
Aba, Abia, Pin: 000000
08055004724
aba@ysgtransport.com

Read Also: Faith Motors Customer Care
http://www.hotvibesmedia.com.ng/2018/09/faith-motors-customer-care-number-email-address.html

Abia(Umuahia) T 2 EA / UMU
Umuahia, Abia, Pin:
08068866176, 08054600345
umuahia@ysgtransport.com

Abuja T 1 NO / ABJ
Abuja, Abuja, Pin: 000000
08034066992 , 08055004867
abuja@ysgtransport.com

Abuja (Kubwa) T2 No/Abj
Kubwa, Abuja, Abuja, Pin:
08032550170
kubwa@ysgtransport.com

Adamawa(Yola) T 1 No / Yola
Yola, Adamawa, Pin: 000000
08064821855
yola@ysgtransport.com

Akwa Ibom(Oron) T 3 Ea /
Oro, Oron, Akwa ibom, Pin:
oron@ysgtransport.com

Akwa Ibom(Uyo) T 1 Ea/Uyo
, Uyo, Akwa ibom, Pin:
uyo@ysgtransport.com

Anambra (Ekwulobia) T6 EA /EKW
Ekwulobia, Ekwulobia, Anambra,
Pin: 000000
0000
ekwulobia@ysgtransport.com

Anambra( Umunze) T4 UMU/EA
Umunze, Umunze, Anambra,
Pin: 000000
0000
umu@ysgtransport.com

ANAMBRA(AKWA) T3 EA/AKW
Awka, Anambra, Pin:
akwa@ysgtransport.com

Anambra(Neni) T 2 EA / NEN
Neni, Anambra, Pin: 000000
neni@ysgtransport.com

BAUCHI(BAUCHI) T1 NO/BAU
Bauchi, Bauchi, Pin:
bauchi@ysgtransport.com

BENUE( GBOKO ) T 1 SN / IGB
Igboko, Benue, Pin: 000000
gboko@ysgtransport.com
Benue( Otukpo ) T 2 Sn / Out,
Otukpo, Benue, Pin:
08000000000
otukpo@ysgtransport.com

BENUE(MAKUDI) T 3 EA/MAR
Makurdi, Benue, Pin:
makudi@ysgtransport.com

Cross river (Calabar ) T 1 EA/CAL
Calabar, Cross river, Pin:
000000
08037516687 , 08055004717

--
---
calabar@ysgtranport.com

Cross Rivers (Ogoja) T2 Ea /Ogo
Ogoja, Cross river, Pin:
07030167080
ogoja@ysgtransport.com

DELTA(ASABA) T1 SS/ASA
Asaba, Delta, Pin:
asaba@ysgtransport.com

EBONYI(ABAKALIKI) T1 EA/ABK
Abakaliki, Ebonyi, Pin:
08068025733
abakaliki@ysgtransport.com

EDO(BENIN) T1 SW/BEN
Benin, Edo, Pin:
benin@ysgtransport.com

Enugu(Enugu) T 1 EA / ENU
Enugu, Enugu, Pin: 000000
08033203189 , 08055004724
enugu1@ysgtransport.com

Imo (Okigwe ) T 2 Ea/Oki
Opposite St Joseph Catholic
Church Okigwe, Okigwe, Imo,
Pin:
08039107526
okigwe@ysgtransport.com

Imo( Akokwa ) T 3 EA / AKO
, Akokwa, Imo, Pin: 000000
08039107526
akokwa@ysgtransport.com

Imo( Orlu) T6 Ea/ Orl
No 4 Amaigbo road Umuna,
Orlu, Imo, Pin: 000000
08039107526
orlu@ysgtransport.com

Imo( Owerri) T 1 Ea/Owe
, Owerri, Imo, Pin: 000000
08060069773
owerri@ysgtransport.com

Imo(Anara) T 5 Ea / Ana
Anara, Imo, Pin: 000000
0000 anara@ysgtransport.com

IMO(MBAISE) T 4 EA / NEN
Mbaise, Imo, Pin:
mbaise@ysgtransport.com

Kaduna(Kaduna) T 1 No / Kad
Kaduna, Kaduna, Pin:
08036438074
kaduna@ysgtransport.com

Kano(Kano) T 1 NO / KAN
Kano, Kano, Pin: 000000
08027391868 , 08033282677
kano@ysgtransport.com

KOGI(LOKOJA) T1 NO/LOK
Lokoja, Kogi, Pin:
lokoja@ysgtransport.com

All Young Shall Grow Lagos
Terminals
Lagos ( Ijora ) T 3 LA / IJO
Ijora, Lagos, NIGERIA(LAGOS),
Lagos, Pin:
08033271430 , 08055004767
ijora@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (New road) T 4 LA /
NEW
new road , lagos , NIGERIA
(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
08033302420 , 08050004720
newroad@ysgtransport.com


--
---
Lagos (Agege) T13 La/Ag
Agege, NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos,
Pin: 000000
0000 agege@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Alaba Int. T18 La)
NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
08170765674

Lagos (Alafia) T15 La Sw
NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos,
Pin:
08033834298

Lagos (Badagry) T17 La/Ba
NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
0000

Lagos (Cele B/Stop) T12 La/
Cele B/Stop
Lagos (Cele B/Stop), NIGERIA
(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin: 000000
000

Lagos (First Gate) T12 LA/FG
First Gate, NIGERIA(LAGOS),
Lagos, Pin: 000000
0000
firstgate@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (IBA) T9 LA / IBA
Iba Estate, Lagos, NIGERIA
(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin: 000000
0000
ibayoung@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (IKORODU) T 11 LA / IKO
Alaba alagoe, Lagos, NIGERIA
(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin: 000000
0000 , 0000
Alabaalagoe@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (IKOTUN) T 5 LA / IKO
Ikotun, Lagos, NIGERIA
(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin: 000000
0000
ikotun@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Jibowu) T10 LA / JIB
NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
07095138023
jibowu@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Mile 12) T16 La/M12
NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
0000

Lagos (Ojuelegba) T 8 LA /OJU
Ojuelebga, Lagos, NIGERIA
(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
08033352485 , 08055004769
0803889144
ojuelegba@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Oshodi) T 7 LA / Osho
Oshodi, Lagos, NIGERIA(LAGOS),
Lagos, Pin: 000000
08055004692 , 08023181284
oshodi@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (OTTO) T 2 LA / OTT
Otto Iddo Lagos, NIGERIA
(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
08033332239 , 08033280184
08088644444
otto@ysgtransport.com

Lagos (Yaba) T 6 La / Yab
Yaba, Lagos, NIGERIA
(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
08055004872 , 08033909566
yaba@ysgtransport.com
Lagos( Ajah) T13 La/ Ajah

NIGERIA(LAGOS), Lagos, Pin:
000000
08069757342

Maiduguri(Maiduguri) T 1 No /Mad
Maiduguri, Borno, Pin: 000000
08067779700
Maiduguri@ysgtransport.com

Nasarawa (Maraba) T 1 No /Mar
NASARAWA (Maraba),
Nasarawa, Pin: 000000
07031565582
maraba@ysgtransport.com

Niger(Minna) T 1 No / Min
Minna, Niger, Pin:
minna@ysgtransport.com

Ogoja/gboko office
ogoja/ gboko office, Ogoja,
Lagos, Pin: 000000
00

Ogun (Sango Otta) T2 Sw/So
Ogun, Ogun, Pin:
00000000000
--
---

Oyo(Ibandan) T1
Opposite Nigeria Breweries
Alakia, Ibadan, Oyo, Pin:
08037797090, 08079751771
ibadan@ysgtransport.com

Plateau (Jos) T 1 NO / JOS
Jos, Plateau, Pin:
08065587947
jos@ysgtransport.com

Rivers (Portharcourt) T 1 Ea /Por
Portharcourt, Rivers, Pin:
08032753110
portharcourt@ysgtransport.com

Sokoto (Sokoto) T1 NO / SOK
Sokoto, Sokoto, Pin:
08035765638
sokoto@ysgtransport.com
Togo(Lome)

YOBE(DAMATURU) T1 NO/DAM
Damaturu, Yobe, Pin:
damaturu@ysgtransport.com

YSG West Africa Terminals
Burkinafaso(Wagadugu) T 1 BA/WA
Ave Basawarge, En Venant D
eden Park, Rue Apres La
Matenite En Face Dele cole Eud,
Burkina faso(WAGADUGU), , Pin:
22676132235
Wagadugu@ysgtransport.com

Ghana (Accra) T 2 GH/ACC
76 NEOPLAN STATION ROAD,
AVENOR B/SIDE AVENOR
CHEMIST, Ghana (ACCRA),
Accra, Pin: 000000
+233247749523, 233-272961486
accra2@ysgtransport.com

Ghana (Accra) T1 GH/ACC
ACCRA-KUMASI ROAD,
ACHIMOTA, BY BOOMERANG
NIGHT CLUB {CAPRICE},
Ghana (ACCRA), Accra, Pin:
000000
233-249085920
accra1@ysgtransport.com

Ghana (Kumasi) T 1 GH/KUM
Kumasi, Kumasi, Pin: 000000
kumasi1@ysgtransport.com
Ghana (Techiman) T2 Gh/Tech
Techiman, Accra, Pin: 000000
kumasi2@ysgtransport.com

Ivory Coast cote d viore
( Abijan) T 1 CDV/ AB
Gare Sade Avenue 1,
Trechville, Rue 40., IVORY
COAST (ABIDJAN), , Pin:
225-07974675, 225-45878107
abijan1@ysgtransport.com
Ivory CoastCote d viore (abijan)
T2
MIRADOR OPP. LMPORT
OFFICE BEHIND GENDAMERIE,
ADJAME, IVORY COAST
(ABIDJAN), , Pin: 000000
225-08724544
abijan2@ysgtransport.com

Mali(Barmako) T1 MA/ BA
Sonef Filling Station at 400m
De Halle De Bamako
Niamaicora, Bamako,
Bamako, Pin: 000000
22320206793, 22376435514
barmako@ysgtransport.com

Lome,TOGO (LOME), Lome,
Pin:0000
lome@ysgtransport.com




No comments:

Post a Comment