Saturday, 3 June 2017

JAMB Contact : Help Line,Support Email, Zonal Offices & Complaint Site


The Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board popularly known as JAMB
is a Nigerian entrance examination board for tertiary level institutions.
--
---
This article contains information about Jamb and it's contact,Help Line,Support Email Zonal Offices & Complaint Site,you can contact jamb if your experiencing an issue with your jamb result or if you just want to make an inquiry.

Jamb conducts entrance examinations for prospective undergraduates into different Nigerian universities,before a candidate can sit for Jamb examinations he or she must have obtained the West Africa School Certificate popularly called WAEC or the National Examination Council (Nigeria), NECO.

Jamb conducts a computer based test examination after stopping the written type of examination,this new computer based test is way better as candidates will be able to see their scores within hours.

Jamb was established in 1978 and is currently written by over one million Nigerians once a year.

JAMB Contact

Q: Jamb Nigeria National Headquarters Address And Contact?

A:
Bwari, ABUJA
P.M.B. 189, Garki, Abuja,
Nigeria.
PHONE: 08123658955
08188840369
07055520289

Q: Jamb Official Websites?

A:
www.jamb.org.ng
www.jamb.gov.ng

Q: Jamb Support Email?

Email: enquiries@jamb.gov.ng

Q: Jamb Help Lines?
A:

  • +2347055520289
  • +2348188840369
--
---
  • +2348123658955
Q: Contact Jamb On Social Media?

A:
Facebook:  @official.jamb
Twitter:  @JAMBHQ

Q: How to create a Jamb support ticket?

A:
Access http://support.jamb.org.ng/

Q: Complete List of Jamb Nigeria Zonal Offices,contact & phone numbers In Nigeria?

A:
LAGOS STATE
JAMB National Headquaters
Annex Office
11 Ojora Road, Ikoyi, Lagos
P.M.B. 12748, Lagos, Lagos State.
Mobile No.: 08033209947
Tel: 01-2694751-2
Fax: 234-1-2694098
Email:lagos@jamb.gov.ng
lagos@jamb.gov.ng

Recommended  How To Check Your Jamb Result Online For Free

KADUNA STATE
JAMB National Headquaters
Annex Office
79, Tafawa Balewa Way,
P.M.B. 2200, Kaduna.
Mobile No.: 08036757123
Tel: 062-2640405, 215484, 241497, 241655
Fax: 234-62-240405
Email:kaduna@jamb.gov.ng

LIAISON OFFICE FCT
JAMB Liason Office
4B254-6/264-8,
2nd Floor, Annex II
Federal Secretariat Complex,
Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja.
Mobile no. : Tel: 00-5238803
Fax: 234-9-5238803
Email:fct@jamb.gov.ng

EDO STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
Plot 21B, Ikpokpan Road,
G.R.A,
P.M.B. 1169, Benin City,
Edo State.
Mobile No.: 08034522681 Tel: 052-259218
Email: edo@jamb.gov.ng
--
---
BAUCHI STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
Off Ahmodu Bello Way,
Opposite State Treasury
Bauchi,
Bauchi State.
Mobile no. : 08034865258
Email:bauchi@jamb.gov.ng

KANO STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
Rumfa College,
B.U.K Road,
Kano,
Kano State
Mobile No.: 08070619766 / 08028451385. Tel: 064-661686
Email:kano@jamb.gov.ng

NIGER STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
Plot 2,(3 Arm Zone),
Along Eastern Bye-pass Maiumbi Road,
P.M.B. 189, Minna.
Niger State
Mobile No.: 08033345921 Tel: 066-223672
Email:niger@jamb.gov.ng

ENUGU STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
No. 22, Annong Street,
Ogui New Layout,
Off Nkpotiki Junction.
Enugu,
Enugu State
Mobile No.: 08037970905 Tel: 042-459151
Email:enugu@jamb.gov.ng

OYO STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
Quarters 845, Agodi G.R.A.
Opposite Ikoloba Grammar School,
P.M.B. 58,
Agodi Post Office.
Ibadan,
Oyo State
Mobile No.: 08037016020 Tel: 02-8107933
Email:oyo@jamb.gov.ng

BORNO STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
No. 34, Opposite Eagle Round-About,
Near Government House
P. M. B 1093,
Maiduguri,
Borno State
Mobile No.:08023531934
Tel: 076-342598
Email:borno@jamb.gov.ng
--
---

CROSS RIVER STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
100, Marian Street, Calabar
Cross Rivers State
Mobile No.:08037881477
Email:crossriver@jamb.gov.ng

RIVERS STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
No 9. Ozuzu close, Off manilla Pepple Street
Port Harcourt,
Rivers State.
Mobile No.:08029543954
Email:rivers@jamb.gov.ng

ADAMAWA STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
Former Min. of Education,
Sir Kashim Ibrahim Way,
Jimeta-Yola,
Adamawa State.
MobileNo.: 08035895815
Tel: 075-625991
Email:adamawa@jamb.gov.ng

ONDO STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
Quaters 92. Alagbaka Estate,
Near CBN office, IBB Avenue
Akure
Ondo State.
Mobile No.:08039711272
Email:ondo@jamb.gov.ng

KWARA STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
Oyun Area II, Orin,
Ilorin,
Kwara State.
MobileNo.: 08036064840
Email:kwara@jamb.gov.ng

BENUE STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
Abu King Shuluwa Road,
Makurdi
Benue State.
Mobile No.:08036414090
Email:benue@jamb.gov.ng

SOKOTO STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
3rd Floor, Block 19,
Shehu kangiwa secretariat,
Sokoto,
Sokoto State.
MobileNo.: 08036228915
Email:sokoto@jamb.gov.ng

IMO STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
Okigwe Road, Beside Court of Appeal
P.M.B. 1020,
Owerri,
Imo State.
MobileNo.: 08023554474 / 08170899599
Email:imo@jamb.gov.ng

TARABA STATE
JAMB State Office
Former Teacher's College Quaters,
Jalingo
Mobile No.: 08033149722
Email:taraba@jamb.gov.ng

YOBE STATE
JAMB State Office
No. 15, Commissioner's Quaters,
Damaturu,
Yobe State.
Mobile No.:08065682139
Email:yobe@jamb.gov.ng

GOMBE STATE
JAMB State Office
Within Ministry of Education Headquaters,
Doctor's Flats,
Buahri Housing Estate,
G. R. A. ,
P. M. B. 133,
Gombe, Gombe State
Mobile No.: 08125191480 / 08036254581
Email :gombe@jamb.gov.ng

JIGAWA STATE
JAMB State Office
Mechanics Village,
Plot No 269/270,
Off Bye-Pass road,
Dutse,
Jigawa State,
Mobile No.: 08033769758
Email:jigawa@jamb.gov.ng

KATSINA  STATE
JAMB State Office
Mohammed Dikko Road,Opposite KCK Kofar Sauri,
P.M.B 2144,
Katsina,
Katsina State.
Mobile No: 08033832671
Email:katsina@jamb.gov.ng

ZAMFARA STATE
JAMB State Office
No 8 Sokoto Road,
Opposite Wambai House,
P. M. B. 01120,
Gusau
Zamfara State
Mobile No: 07037479116 /08028784479
Email:zamfara@jamb.gov.ng

KEBBI  STATE
JAMB State Office
No 1 Justice Usman Mohammed Road Tudun Wada,
Brinin Kebbi,
Kebbi State,
Mobile No.: 08035886223
Email:kebbi@jamb.gov.ng


KOGI  STATE
JAMB State Office
GP 574, Salau Alima Housing Estate,
Phase II,
Lokoja
Kogi State,
Mobile No: 07039803092 / 08052106082
Email:kogi@jamb.gov.ng

NASARAWA STATE
Former Ministry of Land, Beside Ministry of Works,
Jos Road,
Lafia
Nasarawa State
Mobile No: 08033335358
Email:nasarawa@jamb.gov.ng

PLATEAU  STATE
JAMB State Office
No. 56, Murtala Mohammed Way,
Jos,
Plateau State
Mobile No.: 08023079053 / 08036200819
Email:plateau@jamb.gov.ng

ANAMBRA STATE
JAMB State Office
Amawbia Bye-Pass,
Awka,
Anambra State
Mobile No.: 07065041957 / 08093945449
Email:anambra@jamb.gov.ng

EBONYI STATE
Jamb State Office,
No.1, Amogu Street,
Near Unity square,
Abakaliki,
Ebonyi State
Mobile No.: 08036792389
Email:ebonyi@jamb.gov.ng

ABIA STATE
Jamb State Office,
Ubakala, Ubakala Junction,
Port harcourt - Enugu Expess way,
Umuahia,
Abia State
Mobile no.: 08061103634 / 08184493787
Email:abia@jamb.gov.ng

OSUN  STATE
Jamb State Office,
Goverment Technical College Premises,
Along Iwo- Ibadan Road,
Oshogbo
Osun State.
Mobile No.: 08034756314
Email:osun@jamb.gov.ng

OGUN STATE
Jamb State Office,
Premises of Ogun State Staff Development Center,
Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,
Abeokuta.
Ogun State
Mobile No.: 08037261078
Email:ogun@jamb.gov.ng

EKITI STATE
Jamb State Office,
New lyin Road Beside CBN,
P.M.B. 346
Ado-Ekiti,
Ekiti State
Mobile No.: 08077545977
Email:ekiti@jamb.gov.ng

BAYELSA STATE
Jamb State Office,
3, Police Headquarters Road,
Yenegoa,
Bayelsa State.
Mobile No.: 08079054965
Email:bayelsa@jamb.gov.ng

DELTA STATE
Jamb State Office,
Okpanam Road, By NTA Juction
P. M. B. 95093,
Asaba
Delta State
Mobile No.: 08037044937
Email:delta@jamb.gov.ng

AKWA IBOM STATE
Jamb State Office,
Atiku Abubakar Avenue,
Uyo,
Akwa Ibom State
Mobile No.: 08062308902
Email:akwaibom@jamb.gov.ng




No comments:

Post a Comment