Monday, 29 January 2018

Italy Embassy In Nigeria Full Contact Details


Italy, an european country with a long Mediterranean coastline is home to 53 World Heritage Sites the most in the world.
Italy's capital city and the largest city is Rome,when it comes to culture and cuisine,Italy has left a mark on culture.


Italy is a country with immense cultural wealth and it is rated as the fifth most visited country in the world,Nigerians planning to 
--
---
visit Italy can contact the Italian embassy in Nigeria with the following details listed below:

Italian Embassy In Nigeria Contact Details
  • 21st Crescent 
  • off Constitution Avenue
  • Central Business District,
  • Abuja.
  • Email: ambasciata.abuja@esteri.it.

Work Hours: 
Monday To Friday Except This Dates:
  • Friday 14th April - Good Friday
  • Monday 17th April - Easter Monday
  • Tuesday 25th April - Italian Liberation Day
  • Monday 1st May - Worker's Day
  • Friday 2nd June - Italian National Day
  • Monday 26th June - Eid il Fitri Muslim Da
  • Friday 1st September - Eid il Kabir Muslim Day
  • Monday 25th December - Christmas Day
  • Tuesday 26th December - Boxing Day
--
---

Italian Embassy Contact Phone Numbers  
  • 0808 513 8583 - calling from Nigeria
  • +234 808 513 8583 - calling from out of the country
  • +234 818 826 8203 
  • +234 909 039 0294 
Italian Citizens in difficulty and needs immediate assistance should call this number:
  • +234 812 912 1605 
Italian Embassy Email Addresses 
  • visti.lagos@gmail.com (in italian)
  • visa.lagos@gmail.com (in english) 

For legalization issues, write to:
  • lavoro.lagos@gmail.com (in english)
  • cancelleria.lagos@gmail.com (in italian)
For other matters, write to:
segreteria.lagos@esteri.it

No comments:

Post a Comment