Friday, 26 January 2018

Fouani Nigeria Ltd: Addresses,Service Centers,Oulets,Showrooms & Full Contact Address


Fouani Nigeria Ltd is a subsidiary of the Fouani Group of Companies, Fouani Nigeria Ltd.
The company was founded in 2001. Fouani is one of the leading and sole distributor of original LG electronics in Nigeria and Africa.


Apart from LG Electronics,the company also sale Hisense electronic products. 

Electronic products like Air conditioner,refrigerators and television are also assembled by Fouani Nigeria Ltd.

The company's interest is the swift distribution of LG and Hisense electronics in Nigeria. 
--
---
The company has a wide client list including Multinational Business Conglomerates, Small and Medium Scale Businesses, Banks, Schools and Universities, and individual clientele purchasing electronics for home and office use.

Fouani Nigeria Ltd currently has over 22 outlets nationwide,these states include: Lagos, PortHarcourt, Abuja, Kano, Jos, Asaba Ibadan,Benin City.


The post contains the Addresses,Service Centers,Oulets,Showrooms & Full Contact Address of Fouani Nigeria Ltd. 


Fouani Nigeria Ltd.


Q: Fouani Nigeria Ltd Head Office Address & Contact Details?

Fouani Nigeria Ltd. Head Office



  • 11/13 WareHouse Road
  • Apapa, Lagos
  • Nigeria.
  • 01-4664444
  • support@fouani.com
--
---
Q: Fouani Nigeria Ltd Showrooms and Oulets in Nigeria contact details? 

Fouani Nigeria Ltd has showrooms and outlets located in Abuja,Asaba,Ibadan,Jos,Kano,Lagos,Port harcourt,Warri and Benin City.
If you want to make a purchase,lay a complaint or visit Fouani's showrooms across the Nigeria,you can do so using the contact details listed below. 

Abuja Showrooms


Plot 502, Idu industrial Area, Phase 1, Abuja

TEL. 01-4664444
E-mail : info@fouani.com

Wuse II   
Plot 1782, Ademola Adetokunbo Crescent
TEL. 8107539519 / 8107539520
E-Mail : ap.showroom@fouani.com
Showroom Photos

Wuse II

29, Aminu Kano Crescent
TEL. 8107539524 / 8107539525
E-Mail : abuja.showroom@fouani.com
Showroom Photos

Read Also: Protea Hotel Nigeria Full Contact Details


Gwarimpa

PLOT 615, FIRST AVENUE, GWARINPA.
Mobile: +234-703-749-6965
E-mail: Gwarimpa@fouani.com

Asaba Showroom


5, Ibusa Road, opp. Ogufure Bus Stop, Asaba

TEL. 01-4664444
E-mail : info@fouani.com


5, Ibusa Road, opp. Ogufure Bus Stop, Asaba

TEL. 08107539373
E-mail : asaba.showroom@fouani.com
Showroom Photos


Ibadan Showroom


15-Obafemi awolowo way j.allen .dugbe.

TEL . 01-4664444
E-mail : Info@fouani.com


15-Obafemi awolowo way j.allen .dugbe.
TEL . 8107539416
Showroom E-amil : ibadan.showroom@fouani.com
Showroom photos

Q822 Agodi G.R.A., Iwo Road Idi-Ape Ibadan.

TEL . 0810-7539431
E-mail : iwo.ibadan@fouani.com
Showroom photos

Lagos-Ibadan Road, Challenge Roundabout, Ibadan, Oyo State

TEL: 0810-7594070
E-mail : Challenge.Ibadan@fouani.com
Showroom photos


--
---
Jos Showroom

Opposite ETB , MM WAY, Near British American Junction.
TEL. 01-4664444
E-mail : Info@fouani.com

Mission Showroom

No. 2 Mission Road, Yakubu Gowon Way,Jos, Plateau State
Mobile: 08107539492 / 09095434343
Email: Jos.mission@fouani.com

Kano Showroom 


NO”33 NIGER STREET MDS COMPOUND

TEL. 01-4664444
E-mail : info@fouani.com

NO”8 LAGOS STREET BEHIND CENTRAL BANK OF NIGERIA,

LUKAT HOUSE
E-mail : kano.showroom@fouani.com
TEL. 8107539362
Showroom photos

NO1 RACECOURSE ROAD, KANO,NIGERIA

Mobile: +234/8136222279
E-Mail: race.course@fouani.com

Read Also: Vfs Global Nigeria Full Contact Details 


Lagos Showroom

Apapa Showroom
11/13 WareHouse Road,  Apapa, Lagos
TEL. 01-4664444
E-mail : apapa@fouani.com
Office :
TEL. 01-4664444
E-mail : info@fouani.com

Surulere Showroom
98, Bode Thomas Road, Surulere, LagosTEL. 01-7617619
TEL. 08107540032
E-mail : surulere@fouani.com

Allen Ikeja Showroom 

17/19, Allen Avenue Road ,Ikeja , Lagos
TEL. 070-83239047
TEL. 08107540008
E-mail : allenshowroom@gmail.com

--
---
Mushin Showroom
305 Agege motor road, Mushin, LagosTEL. 8107540033
E-mail : mushin@fouani.com

Festac Showroom

23 road, royal plaza, Festac, LagosTEL. 08107540034
E-mail : festac@fouani.com

Ikoyi Showroom
86, Awolowo Road, Ikoyi, LagosTEL. 01-4610180
TEL.08107540031
E-mail : ikoyi@fouani.com

Victoria Island Showroom

57,ADEOLA ODEKU, VI, Lagos
TEL.08131845172
E-mail : vi.showroom@fouani.com

Citymall Ikeja

Obafemi – Awolowo way
TEL. 08107539353
E-mail: citymall@fouani.com

Ogba Showroom

34,Ijaiye Road, Ogba Ikeja.
TEL. 080-32580114
E-mail : ogba.showroom@fouani.com

Marina Showroom
46, Marina, Lagos Island, Lagos
TEL. +2348107539620
E-mail: marina@fouani.com

Lekki Showroom

Plot 283, Block A, Idado, Lekki Express Way, Lagos
TEL. 08107539440
E-mail : lekki@fouani.com


Port harcourt Showroom


268, Off Trans Amadi, Industrial Layout

TEL. 01-4664444
E-mail : info@fouani.com

PLOT 26 ABA ROAD – OPP. LEVENTIS BUS STOP
TEL. 08107539449
E-mail : leventis.phc@fouani.com

# 17 ABA EXPRESS WAY.OPPOSITE SHELL R/A PORT HARCOURT.

TEL.  081-07539439 / 08107539447
E-mail : aba.phc@fouani.com

Read Also: How To Book Cheap Flights From Lagos To Dubai



150 NTA ROAD (LOCATION JUNCTION) ,PORTHARCOURT, RIVERS STATE, NIGERIA.

TEL.  +234/8107539444 , +234/8107539476
E-mail : nta.phc@fouani.com

Warri Showroom 


SHOP 52,DELTA MALL,
Mobile: 08120995226
Phone number: 08107539600
Email: warri.showroom@fouani.com


Benin City Showroom


#6 Country Home Rd,
OPPOSITE STELLA OBASANJO HOSPITAL, OFFSAPELE
ROAD, BENIN CITY, EDO STATE
Tel: 01-4664444
E-Mail: info@fouani.com

Q: Fouani Nigeria Ltd Service Centers In Nigeria?


Service Center Address


Lagos -Apapa Service center
11/13 WareHouse Road,  Apapa, Lagos
TEL. 01-4664444
E-mail : service@fouani.com

LG Service center Benin City

#6,Country Home Motel Road,Off Sapele Road, Benin City.
E-mail : benin.service@fouani.com
TEL . 08109570693

Abuja Service center

Plot 502, Idu industrial Area,Phase 1, Abuja
E-mail: service.abuja@fouani.com
TEL. 0810-7539488
--
---
Kano Service center
NO”33 NIGER STREET MDS COMPOUND
E-mail: kano.service@fouani.com
TEL. 0810-7539361

Asaba Service center

5, Ibusa Road, opp. Ogufure Bus Stop, Asaba
E-mail : asaba.service@fouani.com
TEL. 0810-7539372

Jos Service center

Opposite ETB, MM WAY ,Near British American Junction.
E-mail : jos.service@fouani.com
TEL. 0810-7539395

Ibadan Service center

15-Obafemi awolowo way j.allen .dugbe.
E-mail : ibadan.service@fouani.com
TEL . 0810-7539417

Portharcourt Service center

268, Off Trans Amadi, Industrial Layout
E-mail: phcservice@fouani.com
TEL. 0810-7539442.

No comments:

Post a Comment