Sunday, 23 September 2018

Aptech Nigeria Courses,Fees,Address & Training Centers 


Aptech Limited is a global retail and corporate training solutions
provider that is headquartered in Mumbai, India.

The company has a presence in more than 40 countries and has trained over 6.8 million students since it's inception in 1986. 


Aptech prepares students for careers in I.T,multimedia, animation,hardware,networking, aviation, hospitality,travel and tourism. The company has a very strong interest in I.T education.
--
---
Aptech also partners with Microsoft Learning Partner and is also affiliated with Plymouth University,Middlesex University and the University of Portsmouth in the united Kingdom. 

Aptech Limited has a very strong presence in Nigeria with many training centers across Nigeria. This post contains all the information you should know about Aptech Nigeria's Courses,Fees,Addresses and Training Centers. 

Aptech Nigeria

After enrolling in Aptech Nigeria you can pursue a career as a trained I.T. professional,different job profiles available include:Programmer,Web Developer,Project Manager,Software Architect Etc

Aptech Nigeria Courses 

(A) Career Builder 
  • Aptech Certified Computer Professional
  • Aptech Certified Network Specialist and Information Security.

(B) Career Professional 
  • Programming in C#
  • Java Programming I (Fundamentals of Java)
  • Java Programming I & II
  • Data Management (SQL Server)
  • Smart Professional – OST
  • Smart Professional – Android Application Development
  • Comptia A+ & Network+
  • --
    ---
  • Software Project Management
  • Server Administration
  • CISCO

(C) Career Starter
  • MS Office 2013
  • Advanced MS Excel 2013
  • Logic building with C
  • HTML5 with responsive web design (Designer)
  • Designing websites in Dreamweaver (Website Developer)

(D) Corporate Training 
  • Training Need Analysis (TNA) to identify training requirements of individual staff.
  • Customized courses designed to address specific corporate training requirements.

  • --
    --
  • Corporate training available in (Lagos - 6 locations, Ibadan, Abuja, Kaduna, Kano, Calabar, Uyo, Abeokuta and Port Harcourt)
  • Onsite training on request.
  • Skills validation and certification,for existing staff and new recruits. 

Aptech Nigeria On Social Media
  • Facebook: @aptechng
  • Twitter: @aptechltd
  • Youtube: @aptechltd

Aptech Nigeria Fees

Aptech Nigeria Fees range from N85,000 To N400,000 depending on the course and program you want to register for,it's advisable that you contact the nearest Aptech branch or offices for more information. 

See Also: Top 50 Most Visited Websites In Nigeria 


Aptech Address,Offices And Locations In Nigeria 

LAGOS STATE

MARYLAND 
Center Address
Aptech Maryland Center
332, Ikorodu Road,
Capital Building, Nr. Idiroko Bus Stop,
Maryland, Lagos.
Tel: 070-26120118, 070-26082974 
Email: maryland@aptech-ng.com

SURULERE
Center Address
Aptech Surulere Center
No. 1, Teslim Balogun Street,
Nr. Teslim Balogun Stadium,
Surulere, Lagos.
Tel: 01-3426057, 01-2916566 
Email: surulere@aptech-ng.com

VICTORIA ISLAND 
Center Address
Aptech Victoria Island Centre
No.97, 3rd Floor, UBN Plaza
Ahmadu Bello Way---Adeola Odeku Street
Victoria Island, Lagos
Nigeria
Landline: +234 90 87839605/+234 90 87839606
Mobile: +234 81 72122372
E-Mail: victoriaisland@aptech-ng.com 

IKEJA
Center Address
Aptech Ikeja Center
No.82, Wuraola House,
Allen Avenue, Ikeja,
Lagos.
Tel: 08172122384
Email: ikeja@aptech-ng.com

AJAH 
Center Address
Aptech Ajah Center
Plot 13, 
Yomi Ajetumobi Sangotedo,
Lekki-Epe Express way.
Tel: 2348134370701
Email: ajah@aptech-ng.co
--
---
IKORODU
Center Address
Aptech Ikorodu Center
1st Floor, 241, Lagos Road, 
Opposite Government College, 
Idiroko Bus Stop, Ikorodu, Lagos.
Tel: 09031518812, 08086161583

LEKKI 
Center Address
Aptech Computer Education, LEKKI
World Oil Filling Station Complex, 
Opposite Nicon Town Lekki-Epe Expressway
Contact Number: 234-813-4370701
Email: lekki@aptech-ng.com

OYO STATE 
Center Address
Aptech Computer Education, IBADAN
Modupe House, 189A Fajuyi Road,
Adamasingha, Ibadan, OYO State
Tel: 234 803-3241996

Email: ibadan@aptech-ng.com

--
--

FCT ABUJA

WUSE II 
Center Address
Aptech Abuja Center
24, Aminu Kano Crescent, 3rd Floor,
Near Park N Shop,
Wuse II, Abuja.
Tel: 08083254623
Email: abuja2@aptech-ng.com

MABUSHI
Center Address
AHNA Abuja Center
Mabushi Ultra Modern Market Complex,
Mabushi, Abuja.
Tel: 09030091445, 08172444689

KADUNA STATE
Center Address
Aptech Kaduna Center
Plot C1 Independence Way,
By Prison Training School, Kaduna.
Tel: 09052653152
Email: kaduna@aptech-ng.com

KANO STATE
Center Address
Aptech Kano Center
68, Maganda Road,
Off Murtala Mohammed Way,
Kano, Nigeria.

--
---
Tel: 08059457454
Fax : +234-64-647297 
Email: kano@aptech-ng.com

CROSS RIVERS STATE
Center Address
Aptech Calabar Center
200, Murtala Muhammed Highway
Opp. Serom Wood, Calabar
Cross Rivers State, Nigeria
Tel: 0803698603
Email: calabar@aptech-ng.com

AKWA IBOM STATE
Center Address
Aptech Uyo Center
19 Aka Road,
Uyo, Akwa Ibom State.
Tel: 07041240311
Email: uyo@aptech-ng.com

ENUGU STATE 
Center Address
Aptech Enugu Center
50, Zik Avenue
Enugu
Tel: 08148544024
Email: enugu@aptech-ng.com


See AlsoElectricity Distribution Companies In Nigeria Customer Care & Locations 

ANAMBRA STATE 
Center Address
Aptech Awka Center
High Tension Road,
Opp. Thrillers Fast Food,
Aroma Junction,
Awka.
Tel: +234-8134517546
Email: awka@aptech-ng.com

IMO STATE 
Center Address
Aptech Owerri Center
No. 57, Okigwe Road 
Owerri, 
Imo State. Nigeria
Tel: 08053060889 / 08172419716 
Email: owerri@aptech-ng.com / aptech.owerri@gmail.com
--
--

RIVERS STATE 
Center Address
Aptech Port Harcourt Center
No. 99, Obi Wali Road, Rumuigbo Port Harcourt.
Contact Number: 09093716390, 08033057698, 08098745483
Email: phc@aptech-ng.com

OGUN STATE
Center Address
Aptech Computer Education, Abeokuta
22 Quarry Road, 
Old Savannah Bank Building, 
Abeokuta, Ogun state
Contact Number: 234-803-4152557, 234-8037217003
Email: abeokuta@aptech-ng.com


DELTA STATE 
Center Address
Aptech Asaba Center
Plot-A, Phase-V, Block-III, Core Area,
Asaba, Delta State.
Tel: +234 803 786 5256, + 234 908 299 9683

No comments:

Post a Comment