Thursday, 19 July 2018

Glo Customer Care 

Source: Glo

Glo is rated as one of the top three largest network provider in Nigeria.


Globacom has millions of subscribers all over Nigeria and everyday they have the urgent need to contact the customer care of Glo network.

Glo has one of the best customer care services in Nigeria,their customer care representative will always try to fix your complaint both online or at any of their offices/centers across Nigeria.

--
---
This post contains all the information about Glo customer care and all the phone numbers,addresses and contact details of Glo customer care that you will need to solve your problems.

Glo Customer Care

Globacom Nigeria operates an phone-in call centre that provide assistance to Glo customers every day. Customers can call in to ask questions,make requests,complaints etc.

Glo also has different segments for different customers such as call centers for Prepaid, Postpaid, Glo Business and BlackBerry customers.

Glo Customer Care Numbers In Nigeria?


You can contact Glo Customer care in Nigeria by dialing any of the following numbers listed below:

  • Dial 121 or 200 from your phone
  • OR send an email to customercare@gloworld.com.
Other Important Glo Customer Care Numbers & Details:

Service > Dial > Phone Number > Email


(a) Data Service Helpline > Dial 400

(b) Prepaid Call center > Dial 121 > 0805 002 012 > customercare@gloworld.com

(c) Corporate Call Center > Dial 200 > 0805 002 0200 > corporatecare@gloworld.com


(d) Premium Helpdesk > Dial 171 > 01 909 0200,01 909 0121broadaccesscare@gloworld.com

(e) Blackberry > Dial 333 > 0805 123 4567 > blackberry@gloworld.com


(f) Glo Link > 01 904 5254,01 903 0121,0805 903 0121


--
---

(g) Just Dial Card > 01 904 4444

(i) Prepaid 3G H.S.I Helpline > Dial 444 > 08070140444


(j) Glo Customer Care Fax Number > +234 (0)1 904 5002


(l) Glo Self Service Code > Dial 500


HQ Addresss

  • Globacom Limited, Mike Adenuga Towers, 
  • 1, Mike Adenuga Close, Off Adeola Odeku Street, Victoria Island, Lagos. Nigeria.
  • Phone:
  • +2348050020121
  • +2348050020200
  • customercare@gloworld.com

Other Ways To Contact Glo Customer Care In Nigeria


(a) Social Media


You can contact Glo customer care via social media,Glo is active on the following social media platforms which are Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Blackberry Channel, Google+ and Eskimi.


If you follow Glo on any of their social medddia platforms,you can send your complaint directly to them and they will respond immediately. For example you can send your 

--
---
complaints or request via a tweet to Glo Nigeria's verified twitter account (twitter :@GloWorld)  and get a response fast.

(b) Glo Nigeria Customer Care Live Chat

You can contact Glo customer care via any of these chat services for a live chat with an online Glo customer care representatives,Glo chat services are available on Glo XMS,Pay4MeSMS,SMS4Ever,Frenzo Chat & Super SMS.



(c) Glo Customer Care Centres


Simply walk into any of the Glo customer care center located near your 


How To Change Glo Customer Care Language?

  • Dial 121 and press 6 to change your language. 1 is for English.
You can also dial the following code below for direct access to your preferred language.
  • 5001 >  Direct Access English
  • 5002 > Direct Access Yoruba
  • 5003 >  Direct Access Hausa
  • 5004 >  Direct Access Igbo
Read Also: Glo Data Plan

Glo Customer Care Centres In Lagos

Lagos State


State > Location > Address > Email

Victoria Island
21 Adeola Odeku Street, V/I Lagos
vi_shop@gloworld.com

Shop 44, Palms Shopping Mall, Lekki, Lagos.

palm_shop@gloworld.com

53 Adeola odeku, V/I  Lagos

adeolaodeku.shop@gloworld.com

Oluwole

Eshops A2-A5, Oluwole Urban Mall Nnamdi Azikiwe/Martins Street Lagos Island
oluwole.shop@gloworld.com

Lekki 1

Conoil Filling Station, Lagos-Epe Expressway Lekki, Lagos
lekki_shop@gloworld.com

Lekki 2

Conoil Filling Station, Chevron Round About Lekki
lekki2.shop@gloworld.com


--
---
Surulere
41, Adeniran Ogunsanya Street, Surulere, Lagos
surulere.shop@gloworld.com

Apapa

7, Mike Adenuga Road (former Wharf Road) Apapa, Lagos
apapa.shop@gloworld.com

Yaba

280 Herbert Macaulay, Yaba, Lagos
yaba_shop@gloworld.com

Mushin

121 Agege Motor Road, Idi-Oro, Mushin, Lagos
mushin.shop@gloworld.com

Fadeyi

96 Ikorodu Road, ETB Building, Fadeyi, Lagos
fadeyi.shop@gloworld.com

Ajegunle

66 Mobil Road,Ajegunle
ajegunle.shop@gloworld.com

Ajao 1

7 Airport Road, Ajao Estate, Lagos

airportroad.shop@gloworld.com

Ajao 2
26, Airport Road Mafoluku, Oshodi Lagos
ajao2.shop@gloworld.com

Ikeja

2, Opebi Road, Ikeja, Lagos Ikeja.shop@gloworld.com

Muritala Mohammed Airport 2

Departure Lounge, Muritala Mohammed Airport 2, Ikeja, Lagos
mm2.shop@gloworld.com

Ketu

131/133 Demurin Street, Ketu Alapere, Lagos State
Ketu.shop@gloworld.com

Okota

101 Okota Road, beside Tantalizers, Lagos
okota.shop@gloworld.com

Ikorodu

15 Lagos road, Ikorodu, Lagos State
ikorodu.shop@gloworld.com

Cele

Conoil Mega Station, along Apapa Oshodi Expressway, Cele
cele.shop@gloworld.com

Lasu

Conoil Filling Station(LASU), Badagry Expressway, Lagos
lasu_shop@gloworld.com

Ikeja City Mall

shops 84, Ikeja City Mall, beside Alausa secretariat, Ikeja.
ikejamall.shop@gloworld.com

Seme Border

Conoil Filling Station, Seme Border, Lagos.
SemeBorder.shop@gloworld.com

Glo Customer Care Centres In Nigeria


39,Ibadan Road,Ijebu Ode,Ogun State

ijebuode.shop@gloworld.com

18 Lalubu street, Okelewo, Abeokuta South LGA ,Ogun State

Abeokuta.shop@gloworld.com

128, Idiroko Road, Sango-Otta, Ogun State

sangootta.shop@gloworld.com

ETB Building Olabisi Onabanjo University

ago-iwoye.shop@gloworld.com

--
---

Oyo-Ogbomoso rd, Durba, beside Nigeria Police Area Command, Oyo
oyo.shop@gloworld.com

97, Lagos Bye-Pass, Challenge, Ibadan

Ibadan.shop@gloworld.com

Conoil Filling Station, Sango/Eleyele Road, Beside Polytechnic south campus gate, Ibadan.

ibadan2_shop@gloworld.com

2 Ososami Rd, ETB Building Oke-Ado, Ibadan

ibadan3.shop@gloworld.com

49A  Iwo Road / Idi-Ape,Ibadan , Beside Eco Bank

ibadan4@gloworld.com

The Palms Shopping Mall, Ring Road Ibadan

ibadanmall.shop@gloworld.com

No.53, Gbogan-Ibadan Road, Oshogbo, Osun State

oshogbo.shop@gloworld.com

ETB Building, Ibrahim Taiwo Road, Ilorin, Kwara State

Ilorin.shop@gloworld.com

No 165,Adebayo street Ado Ekiti,Ekiti state

adoekiti.shop@gloworld.com

74, Yaba Road, Ondo, Ondo State

Ondo.shop@gloworld.com

Sovereign Trust Assurance Building, Alagbaka Juncture GRA Akure

akure.shop@gloworld.com

160 Oyemekun Road ,Akure, Ondo State

akure2.shop@gloworld.com

Kada Plaza. 111 Sapele Road, Benin City

Kada_Shop@gloworld.com

58, Mission Road Opposite Holy Cross Cathedral ,Benin

Benin.shop@gloworld.com

40b Ohovbe qaurters along Agbor Rd, ETB Building Ikpoba Hill, Benin City

ikpoba-hill.shop@gloworld.com

71, Effurun-Sapele Road, Opposite Ecobank, Warri

warri.shop@gloworld.com

ETB Building, 290 Nnebisi Road, Asaba
asaba.shop@gloworld.com

Shop 48, Delta Shoping Mall. Effurun, Delta State

DeltaMall@gloworld.com

82 Abeke Road, Sapele, Delta State

sapele.shop@gloworld.com

Plot 42 Azikwe Road, Awka, Anambra State

awka.shop@gloworld.com

44 Port Harcourt Road, Bridge Head, Fegge, Onitsha, Anambra State

onitsha.shop@gloworld.com

Conoil Filling Station, Bridge Head, Onitsha, Anambra State

Onitsha2.Shop@gloworld.com
--
---

UNN Main Gate, beside Conoil Filling station, Nsukka
nsukka.shop@gloworld.com

250 Ogui Road (Conoil Mega Station),Enugu,Enugu State

enugu.shop@gloworld.com

23,Okpara Avenue, Enugu.

enugu2_shop@gloworld.com

Polo Park Shoping Mall

Shop 7, Polo Park Shoping Mall, Abakaliki Road GRA Enugu State
Polopark.Shop@gloworld.com

4, Ogoja rd,Abakaliki, Ebonyi state

abakaliki_shop@gloworld.com

9,J. S. Tarkaa Way Gboko, Benue State

gboko.shop@gloworld.com

7, Otukpo Road, Makurdi, Benue State

makurdi.shop@gloworld.com

34 Wetheral Road, ETB Building, Imo State

Owerri.shop@gloworld.com

112 Nnamdi Azikwe Road, Aba

aba_shop@gloworld.com

2 Library Avenue, Umuahia, Abia State

umuahia.shop@gloworld.com

Plot 77, Ndidem Usang Isoh Road, Calabar, Cross River State.

calabar.shop@gloworld.com

9, Calabar Street, Igoli, Ogoja, Cross River State

ogoja.shop@gloworld.com

Aba Road, Port Harcourt

ph.shop@gloworld.com

14 Aggrey Road, Port Harcourt, Rivers State

ph2.shop@gloworld.com

Plot 115,Trans Amadi Industrial layout,Port Harcourt.

ph3_shop@gloworld.com

No.57, Hospital Way, Bonny Island, Rivers State

bonnyisland.shop@gloworld.com

Conoil Filling Station Uniport, Portharcourt

uniport.shop@gloworld.com

Plot 1, Block 16, Fed Housing Estate, Olu-Obasanjo way, Uyo, Akwa Ibom

uyo_shop@gloworld.com

88, Nwaniba Road,Uyo,Akwa Ibom State

uyo2.shop@gloworld.com

Abraka house, Mbiama Yenagoa Road, opp zenith bank, Yenegoa, Bayelsa State
yenogoa.shop@gloworld.com

Plot 1101, Aminu Kano Crescent, Wuse 2, Abuja

abuja.shop@gloworld.com

Ceddi Plaza, along FMBN, Central Area, Abuja


abuja2.shop@gloworld.com

Plot 11/ 13 Block 6 Along I.B.B Road Lokoja, Kogi State
lokoja.shop@gloworld.com

Minna Road, beside First Bank, Niger State

suleja.shop@gloworld.com

Conoil Mega Filling Station Bosso Rd,Tungaalong Minna, Niger State

minna.shop@gloworld.com

56, Kano road,Sokoto

sokoto.shop@gloworld.com

No 1 ,Jos Road,Lafia,Nassarawa State.

lafia.shop@gloworld.com

GRA Area ,Emir Haruna Way,Birnin Kebbi,Kebbi state

birninkebbi.shop@gloworld.com

No 77,Sokoto  Road,Gusau,

gusau.shop@gloworld.com

Glo Regional Office, Murtala Mohamed Way, by Niger street, beside ETB Builiding, Kano.

kano.shop@gloworld.com

Shop G68, Ado-Bayero Shopping  Mall, Zoo Road Kano State

Ado-Bayero.Mall@gloworld.com

1 Conoil Building, 26A Ahmadu Bello Way, Kaduna

kaduna_shop@gloworld.com

Plot C2, Obekpa Rd, along Independent way, Kaduna

kaduna2.shop@gloworld.com

15, River Rd, Off kaduna Road, Zaria
zariashop@gloworld.com

Conoil Building, 13 M/Mohammed Way, Opposite Leventis, Jos

jos.shop@gloworld.com

No. 125, IBB way, kofar kaura, Katsina

Katsina.shop@gloworld.com

No 1, alh Mohammed Nuhu Sanusi street off Kiyawa road Dutse, Jigawa state.

dutse.shop@gloworld.com

7A Hammed Abdukabri Way, Beside State Library Bauchi

bauchi.shop@gloworld.com

Govt House Road, Opposite Bima Lodge, Gombe.

gombe.shop@gloworld.com

No 33, Barde Way, Jalingo, Taraba State.

jalingo.shop@gloworld.com

28 Atiku Abubakar way, Jimeta, Yola, Adamawa State

jimeta.shop@gloworld.com

5/7 Sir Kashim way, Maiduguri, Borno State

maiduguri_shop@gloworld.com

No comments:

Post a Comment