Tuesday, 2 October 2018

GIGM Current Price List 2018: God Is Good Motors

gigm-good-is-good-motors-price-list

Good is good motors GIGM is one of the best transport
companies in Nigeria. 

The company has well trained and dressed drivers that drive shuttle buses between different Nigerian cities.
--
---
Currently the bus company has terminals in Lagos, Abuja, Delta, Akwa-Ibom, Anambra, Bayelsa, Enugu, Imo, Kaduna, Edo and River State Nigeria.

The company is also striving to use modern technology-based methods to move the transportation industry forward in Nigeria.

Are you planning to travel to any state in Nigeria using God is good motors?

This post contains information on the current price list of Good is good motors in Nigeria.

GIGM Current Price List 2018: God Is Good Motors

As a God is Good Motors customer,you can easily book your ticket by visiting the official GIGM website at gigm.com to book your ticket or you can easily walk into any GIGM terminal to buy a ticket.

Listed below is the current price list of GIGM,this should give you a clear estimate of the fare you are expected to pay,you should also note that the prices listed here are subject to change by GIGM.

GIGM motors conveys passengers using AC Hiace buses or Mercedes Benz sprinter buses.

GIGM God Is Good Motors Current Price List


gigm-good-is-good-motors-price-list

Lagos To :-

Lagos to Abuja cost ₦9,450
Lagos to Delta cost ₦7,050
Lagos to EDO-Auchi cost ₦3,195
Lagos to Port Harcourt cost ₦5,445
Lagos to Umuahia cost ₦4,995
Lagos to Aba cost ₦5,445.00
Lagos to Enugu cost ₦4,365.
--
---
Lagos to Awka cost ₦4,095
Lagos to Imo cost ₦4,365
Lagos to Akwa Ibom cost ₦5,445
Lagos to Kaduna cost ₦5,400


Abuja To :-

Abuja to Owerri cost ₦5,400
Abuja to Port Harcourt cost ₦6,300.00 – ₦7,200.00
Abuja to Enugu cost ₦4,500
Abuja to Lagos cost ₦6,300
Abuja to Delta cost ₦4,995
Abuja to Asaba cost ₦5,400.00 – ₦4,950.00
Abuja to Awka cost ₦5,445

Edo To :-

Edo to Auchi cost ₦5,250
Edo to Lagos (Iyana Ipaja) cost ₦5,250
Edo to Abuja (Utako) cost  ₦4,750

Umuahia To :-

Lagos (Ajah) cost ₦ 6,850
Edo (Benin (Akpakpava) cost ₦ 3,900

Akwa Ibom To :-

Akwa Ibom to Lagos (Ajah) cost ₦ 7,500

--
---

Akwa Ibom to FCT Abuja (Utako) cost ₦ 7,800

Awka To:-

Awka to Lagos (Ajah) cost ₦ 5,450
Awka to FCT Abuja (Utako) cost ₦ 5,450

Yenagoa To:-

Yenagoa to Lagos (Ajah) cost ₦ 4,950
Yenagoa to FCT Abuja (Utako) cost ₦ 7,050

Read Also: ABC Transport Current Price List


God Is Good Motors GIGM Terminals Located In Different  Nigerian States


gigm-good-is-good-motors-price-list

1. Abia State

No 5, Asa road, Former Old Nitel Building, Aba.
Email:
aba@gigm.com

Umuahia Terminal
New Central Park, Ohia,
Enugu-Port Harcourt Express Way.
Umuahia, Abia State.
Email:
umuahia@gigm.com

2. FCT Abuja

Maraba Terminal
Abuja Keffi road, by Abacha road junction,
via nyanya-mararaba. opp.
Chrisgold plaza or Oando filling station.
Abuja.
Email:
maraba@gigm.com

--
---
Zuba Terminal
Market Space 206, Zuba Market
Abuja.
Email:
zuba@gigm.com

Utako Terminal
Plot 113, Utako District, FCT Abuja.
Email:
utako@gigm.com

Kubwa Terminal
Block 43, Gado Nasko Way, Opposite 2/2 Court,
Kubwa, Abuja.
Email :
kubwa@gigm.com

3. Akwa-Ibom


3, Monsignor Akpan Avenue, 
Itam Industrial Layout,
Opposite Timber Market, Itam
Opposite Timber Market, Itam
Email:
uyo@gigm.com

4.  Anambra State

Elite shopping complex,
opposite Crunchies Fries,
Enugu/Onitsha Expressway, Awka,
Anambra State
Email:
awka@gigm.com

5. Bayelsa State

Opposite Wema bank,
Kpansia, by Inec Junction,Yenagoa
Email:
yenagoa@gigm.com

6. Edo State

Auchi-Okene express way,
by old staff Quarters, Auchi Poly.
Email:
auchi@gigm.com

7. Benin City

Benin-Head Office
202B Uselu Lagos Road,
Near Ediaken Market, Benin City, Edo State
--
----
Email:
uselu@gigm.com

12 Akpakpava Road by First Junction,
Benin City,Edo State
Email:
akpakpava@gigm.com

Ekpoma Office
Benin Auchi road,
Ekpoma,Opposite grail center.
Email:
ekpoma@gigm.com

8. Delta State

Asaba - Onisha Express way,
by Head-Bridge.
Email:
asaba@gigm.com

Warri
138, Effurun Sapele Road,
By Airport Junction, Effurun, Delta State.
Email:
warri@gigm.com

9. Enugu

7, Market Road,Opposite State Library,
Holy Ghost Park,Ogui,Enugu State.
Email:
enugu@gigm.com

10. Imo State

31, Relief Road Junction,
Off, Egbu Road, Owerri,
Imo State
Email:
owerri@gigm.com

11. Lagos State

Ajah Office
Near Police station in Ajiwe Ajah.
Email:
ajah@gigm.com

Lekki Pick Up/ Booking Center
No 1, Wole Ariyo street off Admiralty way beside first bank
Email:
lekkibookingcenter@gigm.com


--
---
Festac Office
Festac Gate Bus Stop.
Email:
festac@gigm.com

Ikotun Terminal
29, Ikotun Road, Opposite Ikotun LG,
Ikotun Bus-Stop. Lagos State.
Email:
ikotun@gigm.com

Iyana-Ipaja Terminal
164, Lagos-Abeokuta Express way, Beside Diamond Bank, Lagos.
Email:
iyana-ipaja@gigm.com

Jibowu Terminal
20 Ikorodu Express Road, Jibowu, Lagos.
Email:
jibowu@gigm.com

Old Ojo Terminal
Old Ojo Road, By the Police Station, Lagos.
Email:
oldojo@gigm.com

Volkswagen Terminal
Volkswagen Bus Stop.
Email:

volks@gigm.com
--
----

Yaba (Central Park) Terminal
Yaba Central Park, Opp. Psychiatric Hospital,
Yaba, Lagos.
Email:
yaba@gigm.com

Oyingbo Terminal
25 Otto causeway, opposite iddo bus stop.
Iddo, ebute meta. Lagos.
Email:
oyingbo@gigm.com

12. Kaduna State

Lagos garage, Mando, Kaduna.
Email:
kaduna@gigm.com

13. Rivers State


Port-Harcourt Terminal
228 Aba Road By Bori Camp, Just after INEC Office, Port Harcout, River State.
Email:
portharcourt@gigm.com

13. Plateau State

Angwan Soya Zaria Road bypass,
Opposite Jankwanu Bingham University teaching Hospital.
Email:
jos@gigm.com

No comments:

Post a Comment