Monday, 1 July 2019

Ethiopian Airline Nigeria Customer Care Number,Email,Offices & Contact Details 


Ethiopian Airlines is an International airline that has a presence in Nigeria.

The airline is the national airline of Ethiopia and is owned by the Ethiopian Government.

Ethiopian Airlines is Africa's Largest Airline Group and also a skytrax certified four star global airline.


Ethiopian Airline Nigeria Customer Care Number(s),Office(s),Emails & Contact Details

Q: Ethiopian Airline Office Address(s) & Customer Care Contact Details In Nigeria?

Lagos
No. 3 Idowu Taylor St., Victoria Island, Lagos
E-mail:
Lossm@ethiopianairlines.com lossup@ethiopianairlines.com
Phone:
014611869/014611029/014610570
Fax: (234-1) 4616297

Murtala Mohammed Int'l Airport, Ikeja, Lagos
+234 9097011917
+234-1-7744710/7751921/3
+234-1-4616297
E-mail:
Losapt@ethiopianairlines.com

--
---
Abuja
Ethiopian Airlines Silverbird Entertainment Center,
Plot 1161, Memorial Drive, Central Business District. Abuja. Shop N0. 30

Mailing address:-
No. 1 Ladi Kwali Street, Maitema, Abuja-Nigeria
E-mail:

abvres@ethiopianairlines.com

abvcto@ethiopianairlines.com
Abvonlinedesk@Ethiopianairlines.com
Tilahuntd@ethiopianairlines.com
Phone:
+234(0)8039759711,
+234(0) 814 199 2990

Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport Ground floor
E-mail:
AbvApt@Ethiopianairlines.com
Abvonlinedesk@Ethiopianairlines.com
SebhatE@ethiopianairlines.com
Phone:
+234 92902852 / 92902761
+2348067551633

Enugu
Polopark Mall, Polo Ground,
Abakaliki road, Enugu north,
Enugu state, Nigeria
E-mail:
biniama@ethiopianairlines.com
Enuapt@ethiopianairlines.com
Phone:
+234 7033745716
+234 8141543740

Kano
Ado Bayero (Shoprite) Mall Zoo Road
E-mail:
Kibretsiona@ethiopianairlines.com
Phone:
08144282983

International Departure Hall
E-mail:
Eliasts@ethiopianairlines.com
Phone:
08144212215

--
---
Kaduna
International Departure Hall
E-mail:
KADAPT@ethiopianairlines.com
AschalewE@ethiopianairlines.com

Office Address:
NNDC mall ,WAFF Road ,office number 15
Phone:
+234(0) 813 607 6603





No comments:

Post a Comment