Album: Bella Shmurda - Hypertension

Bella Schmurda has released his much anticipated album titled “HYPERTENSION”.

This 15 track album feature top rated artists in the Nigerian music industry such as Simi,Omah Lay,Phyno,Backroadgee,L.A.X and Hackney born British Nigerian singer Not3s.

You should check out dope tracks on this album such as Track 1(New Born Fela),Track 2 (Ase),Track 3 (Contraband),Track 4 (Loose It ft Simisola) and my favorite track 10 (Philo ft Omah Lay)

Listen and share your thoughts about this album in the comment section below.