Album: Vector – TESLIM

Rapfrobeats superstar Vector recently dropped his 4th studio album titled “TESLIM” which stands for  

"The Energy Still Lives in Me".

The new album contains 16 impressive rap songs,guest appearances include Ichaba,MILARE,Erigga,Cracker Mallo,AO,GoodGirl LA,Seyi Vibez,Nasty C,Shado Chris,Wande Coal and Seun Kuti,production credit goes to Beatsmith,Major Bangz,Cracker Mallo,Kel P,Egar Boi and others.

Check out dope tracks on this album such as Track 4 (You Don’t Know ft Erigga) Track 5 (Insomnia ft Cracker Mallo) Track 9 (Clowns ft Ladipoe) and my favorite Track 11 (What’s That II ft Nasty C).

This album is definitely one of the best rap album this year,run it up quick,don’t forget to share your thoughts about this song in the comment section below.