EP: Krizbeatz – King Of New Wave

Talented Nigerian record producer and songwriter Krizbeatz recently dropped a new project titled “King Of New Wave”.

This new project contains 6 solid tracks that run for 17 minutes,guest appearances include 1da Banton,Mbosso,Jamopyper,Seyi Vibez,Rayvanny,Terri,Victony,Ladé and Raybekah.

Check out tracks such as track 1 (Abena ft 1da banton & Mbosso) track 4 (Wild Party ft Bella Schmurda & Rayvanny) and track 6 (Time Waster ft Ladé and Raybekah).

Listen and share your thoughts about this album in the comment section below.