Album: Show Dem Camp - Palmwine Music 3

Talented Hip-hop duo consisting of Tec and Ghost collectively known as Show Dem Camp (SDC)

has released the third edition of their Palmwine Music series and it is tagged ‘Palmwine Music 3’.

The album contains 17 solid tracks 

with solid guest appearances by 

various artists including Tems,Victony,Ladipoe,Oxlade,Lojay,Tay Iwar,M.anifest and more. 

The album was produced by the likes of Spax,Nsikak David,Efe Jazz,T.U.C and a few others.

Palmwine Music 3 is definitely one of my favorites albums this year,some of my favorite tracks include track 5 “mine alone ft Oxlade,track 6 “Kele” ft BOJ,track 10 “your love” ft Lojay and track 14 “Apollo ft Tay Iwar”.

Listen to this album and share your thoughts in the comment section below.